Training

When it comes to specialist foundation engineering, all roads lead to Bauer. And when it comes to the best training for professional operation of Bauer’s SPECIALIST FOUNDATION ENGINEERING equipment, the BAUER Training Center has been an indispensable resource for more than a decade. Whether for operators, mechanics, site mechanics or service personnel, whether for beginners or specialists, our training courses and operator’s licenses are adapted individually to your needs. Come see for yourself!

Who we are

Who we are

We are your partner for all training courses about specialist foundation engineering using Bauer equipment. Our aim is to offer a wide range of seminars and training courses that are practice-oriented and tailored to the customer's needs.

Thanks to our international trainer network, we are able to offer you high-quality training nearby and in your local language.

Come see for yourself, we would be happy to advise you! 

Our seminars and partners

Locations

Our in-person seminars and training courses with theory modules are held at our premises in Schrobenhausen, Germany. Just a few kilometers away, on our training circuit spanning more than 6,000 m2 at the Aresing plant of BAUER Maschinen GmbH, we hold our practical training sessions. At various stations, site deployment is simulated including the drilling process, loading onto a low-loader, operating on inclined terrain and tipping behavior.

Download

Any questions?

We look forward to receiving your message or your call.

You might also be interested in:

Training

Wenn es um Spezialtiefbau geht, führt an Bauer kein Weg vorbei. Und wenn es um das beste Training für einen professionellen Umgang mit Bauer-Geräten für den Spezialtiefbau geht, führt seit über einem Jahrzehnt am BAUER Training Center kein Weg vorbei. Ob Gerätefahrer, Mechaniker, Bauleiter oder Servicepersonal, ob Einsteiger oder Spezialist - unsere Trainings und Gerätefahrer-Führerscheine orientieren sich individuell an Ihren Bedürfnissen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!  

 

Wer wir sind

Wer wir sind

Wir sind Ihr Partner für alle Trainings rund um den Spezialtiefbau mit Bauer-Geräten. Unser Anspruch: ein breitaufgestelltes Angebot an Seminaren und Trainings, welche praxisbezogen und auf den Bedarf des Kunden ausgerichtet sind.

Dank unseres internationalen Trainernetzwerks können wir Ihnen ortsnah und in Ihrer Landessprache hochwertige Trainings anbieten. 

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst, wir beraten Sie gerne!

Unsere Seminare & Partner

Standorte

Unsere Präsenzseminare und -trainings mit theoretischen Einheiten finden in den Räumen in Schrobenhausen statt. Nur wenige Kilometer entfernt, auf unserem über 6.000 m² großen Trainingsparcours im Werk Aresing der BAUER Maschinen GmbH, führen wir die praktischen Trainings durch. An verschiedenen Stationen wird der Baustelleneinsatz inklusive dem Bohrprozess, dem Verladen auf einen Tieflader, dem Fahren im Gelände mit Steigungen und dem Kippverhalten simuliert. 

Download

Sie haben Fragen?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht oder Ihren Anruf!

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: